download One More Love mp3

David Guetta – One More Love

30 de novembro de 2010 por Postador

1 visitas

David Guetta – One More Love

Artista: David Guetta
Álbum: One More Love
Tamanho: 228 Mb


CD 01
01. When Love Takes Over (Feat. Kelly Rowland)
02. Gettin Over (Feat. Chris Willis)
03. Sexy Bitch (Feat. Akon)
04. Memories (Feat. Kid Cudi)
05. On the Dancefloor (Feat. Will.I.Am & Apl.De.Ap)
06. It’s the Way You Love Me (Feat. Kelly Rowland)
07. Missing You (Feat. Novel)
08. Choose (Feat. Ne-Yo & Kelly Rowland)
09. How Soon is Now (Dirty South)
10. I Gotta Feeling (by the Black Eyed Peas)
11. One Love (Feat. Estelle)
12. I Wanna Go Crazy (Feat. Will.I.Am)
13. Sound of Letting Go (Feat. Chris Willis)
14. Toyfriend (Feat. Wynter Gordon)
15. If We Ever (Feat. Makeba)

CD 02
01. Whos that Chick? (Feat. Rihanna)
02. Gettin Over You (Feat. Fergie & Lmfao)
03. Madonna Vs. David Guetta Feat. Lil Wayne – Revolver (One Love Remix)
04. Kelly Rowland Feat. David Guetta – Commander
05. Acapella (by Kelis)
06. Missing You (Feat. Novel) (New Version)
07. Louder than Words (Feat Niles Mason)
08. Freak Feat Kardinal Offishall (by Estelle)
09. Sexy Bitch (Feat. Akon) (Chuckie & Lil Jon Remix Edit)
10. Grrrr
11. Love Dont Let Me Go (Walking Away)
12. The World is Mine (Feat. Jd Davis)
13. Love is Gone (Feat. Chris Willis)

Fazer Download no MegaUpload