download Sax For Love gratis

1 visitas

Sax For Love

Artista: Vários Artistas
Álbum: Sax For Love
Tamanho: 232 Mb


CD 01
01. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
02. I Just Can’t Stop Loving You
03. Holding Back The Years
04. To All The Girls I’ve Loved Before
05. Against All Odds
06. Moonlight Shadow
07. I Guess That’s Why They Call It The Blues
08. How Deep Is Your Love
09. The Most Beautiful Girl In The World
10. Ebony & Ivory
11. Love On Your Side
12. Words
13. Send In The Clowns
14. I Write The Songs
15. The Long And Winding Road

CD 02
01. Love Is In The Air
02. What Kind Of Fool
03. A Whiter Shade Of Pale
04. Love Will Save The Day
05. Heartbreaker
06. Endless Love
07. Song For Guy
08. Feelings
09. Just The Way You
10. Mandy
11. The Way We Were
12. Say Say Say
13. Sea Of Love
14. Stand By Me
15. Island In The Stream


Artigo postado por

Postador já possui 5931 artigos no site !

Tags: baixar cd Sax For Love, 4shared Sax For Love mp3 download, musica Sax For Love, album Sax For Love de graça, mp3 Sax For Love

Temos comentários